Дэвид Расселл AM RFD QC

Барристер

Научные степени

University of Queensland, Australia

Bachelor of Arts,1971

Bachelor of Laws, 1974

Master of Laws, 1983

Признания

Best Lawyers

2008-Present

Награды

Королевский советник

 

Королевские советники (QC)  – это юристы, которым были выданы письма-патенты о назначении Советниками Её Величества в области права. Этот статус, присвоенный от имени Короны,  признается во многих странах Содружества по всему миру, в т.ч. судами. Подробнее

 

Letters Patent: - PDF

Queensland, 1986

New South Wales, 1987

Victoria, 1987

Australian Capital Territory, 1988

Northern Territory, 1988

Медаль военных сил резерва

 

Медалью военных сил резерва награждаются Офицеры военных сил резерва Австралии за 15 лет успешной службы в вооруженных силах. Эта награда также имеет свою аббревиатуру – RFD. Это единственная награда за длительную службу в системе наград Австралии, имеющая собственную аббревиатуру. Подробнее

 

Award, 1987

First Clasp, 1992

Second Clasp, 1997

Орден Восходящего Солнца

 

Орден Восходящего Солнца (旭日章 Kyokujitsu-shō) - это японская награда, утвержденная в 1875 году Императором Японии Мейджи. Орден был первым национальным знаком отличия, присуждаемым правительством Японии, созданным 10 апреля 1875 года по указу Государственного Совета. На знаке изображены лучи солнечного света, испускаемые солнцем. Орден присуждается за значительные достижения в области международных отношений, поддержку японской культуры, достижений в своей области, развитие социального/профессионального благосостояния или за сохранение окружающей среды. Подробнее

 

Award, with gold rays and neck ribbon, 2010 - PDF

Орден Австралии

 

Орден Австралии – это орден за рыцарство, учрежденный 14 февраля 1975 года Елизаветой II, Королевой Австралии, «с целью выражения признания гражданам Австралии и другим лицам за достижения и заслуги». Подробнее

 

Award, Member, 2012 - PDF (Citation & Media Release)

David Russell AM RFD QC

Barrister at Law

Degrees

University of Queensland, Australia

Bachelor of Arts,1971

Bachelor of Laws, 1974

Master of Laws, 1983

Recognition

Best Lawyers

2008-Present

Awards

 

Queen's Counsel

 

Queen's Counsel (postnominal QC) are lawyers appointed by letters patent to be one of Her Majesty's Counsel learned in the law. Membership exists in various Commonwealth countries around the world and it is a status, conferred by the Crown, that is recognised by courts. More

 

Letters Patent: - PDF

Queensland, 1986

New South Wales, 1987

Victoria, 1987

Australian Capital Territory, 1988

Northern Territory, 1988

Reserve Force Decoration

 

The Reserve Force Decoration was awarded to Reserve Force officers for 15 years efficient service by members of the Defence Force. The Reserve Force Decoration carries the post-nominal, RFD. It is the only long service award in the Australian honours system that carries a post-nominal entitlement. More

 

Award, 1987

First Clasp, 1992

Second Clasp, 1997

Order of the Rising Sun

 

The Order of the Rising Sun (旭日章 Kyokujitsu-shō) is a Japanese order, established in 1875 by Emperor Meiji of Japan. The Order was the first national decoration awarded by the Japanese Government, created on April 10, 1875 by decree of the Council of State.  The badge features rays of sunlight from the rising sun. The order is awarded to those who have made distinguished achievements in international relations, promotion of Japanese culture, advancements in their field, development in social/occupational welfare or preservation of the environment. More

 

Award, with gold rays and neck ribbon, 2010 - PDF

Order of Australia

 

The Order of Australia is an order of chivalry established on 14 February 1975 by Elizabeth II, Queen of Australia, "for the purpose of according recognition to Australian citizens and other persons for achievement or for meritorious service". More

 

Award, Member, 2012 - PDF (Citation & Media Release)